Teamarna 16/17

Turné

Josef_Teamarbild.jpg

Kristina Florén
Talare
kristina.floren@nygeneration.se

Esther Thorängen
Producent
070-764 97 04
esther.thorangen@nygeneration.se

Josef Maxson
Producent
070-764 97 02
josef.maxson@nygeneration.se

Malin Danielsson
Reporter
076-801 63 01
malin.danielsson@nygeneration.se

David Larsson
Tekniker
david.larsson@nygeneration.se

Fanny Hermanson
Tekniker
fanny.hermanson@nygeneration.se

Emanuel Vega Guillén
Tekniker
emanuel.vega@nygeneration.se

 

In House

Lovisa Axelsson
Planner, projekt & kommunikation
076-576 59 29
lovisa.axelsson@nygeneration.se

Ida Westberg
Planner, projekt & kommunikation
076-576 59 18
ida.westberg@nygeneration.se

Linnea Björk
Filmskapare
linnea.bjork@nygeneration.se

Fredrik Häll
Filmskapare
fredrik.hall@nygeneration.se

Ida Olsson
Copywriter
ida.olsson@nygeneration.se

Amanda Frankner
Grafisk designer
amanda.frankner@nygeneration.se