Teamarna 17/18

Turné

_MG_9680.jpg

John Nordlund
Coach
john.nordlund@nygeneration.se

_MG_9676.jpg

Rasmus Lundberg
Coach
rasmus.lundberg@nygeneration.se

_MG_9897.jpg

Andreas Häger
Talare
070-038 80 37
andreas.hager@nygeneration.se

_MG_9705.jpg

Kajsa Trogen
Talare
kajsa.trogen@nygeneration.se

_MG_9736.jpg

Malin Danielsson
Reporter
076-801 63 01
malin.danielsson@nygeneration.se

_MG_9655.jpg

Emanuel Vega Guillén
Producent
070-764 97 04
emanuel.vega@nygeneration.se

_MG_9842.jpg

Daniel Häger
Tekniker
daniel.hager@nygeneration.se

_MG_9869.jpg

Fanny Hermanson
Tekniker
fanny.hermanson@nygeneration.se

In House

_MG_9694.jpg

Lovisa Axelsson
Planner
076-576 59 29
lovisa.axelsson@nygeneration.se

_MG_9724.jpg

Lovisa Bäckström
Planner
076-576 59 18
lovisa.backstrom@nygeneration.se

Moa Andersson
Planner
070-764 97 02
moa.andersson@nygeneration.se

_MG_9646.jpg

Esther Thorängen
Planner
esther.thorangen@nygeneration.se

_MG_9708.jpg

Ida Westberg
Planner
ida.westberg@nygeneration.se

_MG_9770.jpg

Emmy Flensted-Waleij
Filmskapare
emmy.flenstedwaleij@nygeneration.se

_MG_9687.jpg

Maria Gustafsson
Planner
070-801 61 67
maria.gustafsson@nygeneration.se

_MG_9713.jpg

Jakob Romeborn
Copywriter
jakob.romeborn@nygeneration.se

_MG_9761.jpg

Amanda Frankner
Grafisk designer
amanda.frankner@nygeneration.se