Teamarna 19/20

Turné

_MG_6570.jpg

Antony Okewole
Coach

076-576 59 18
Instagram • ng.antonyo
Snapchat • ngteamare4
antony.okewole@nygeneration.se

Lovisa.jpg

Lovisa Catoni
Coach

076-801 61 67
Instagram ng.lovisa
Snapchat • ngteamare2
lovia.catoni@nygeneration.se

Isak.jpg

Isak Larsson
Coach

073-346 36 74
Instagram • ng_isak
Snapchat ngisaklarsson
isak.larsson@nygeneration.se

Marianna.jpg

Marianna Niirola
Talare

073-346 36 73
Instagram • ng.marianna
Snapchat • ngteamare3
marianna.niirola@nygeneration.se

Zea.jpg

Zea Rådmark Wahlman
Talare

076-576 59 29
Instagram • ng_zea
Snapchat • ngteamare5
zea.radmark@nygeneration.se

Hanna N.jpg

Hanna Nilsson
Talare

076-801 63 01
Instagram • ng.hanna
Snapchat • ngteamare1
hanna.nilsson@nygeneration.se

In House

Bex.jpg

Rebecka Gustavsson
Planner
rebecka.gustavsson@nygeneration.se

Emanuel.jpg

Emanuel Leimar
Webbutvecklare
emanuel.leimar@nygeneration.se

Hanna K.jpg

Hanna Karlsson
Grafisk designer
hanna.karlsson@nygeneration.se

In House • 072- 280 17 10