Teamarna 18/19

Turné

Barken.jpg

Rebecka Johansson
Coach

070-764 97 02
Instagram • ng_rebeckaj
Snapchat • ng-rebeckaj
rebecka.johansson@nygeneration.se

Isak.jpg

Isak Larsson
Coach

073-346 36 74
Instagram • ng_isaklarsson
Snapchat ngisaklarsson
isak.larsson@nygeneration.se

Daniel.jpg

Daniel Häger
Coach med teknikansvar

076-801 61 67
Instagram ng_danielh
Snapchat • ng_danielcoach
daniel.hager@nygeneration.se

Jakob.jpg

Jakob Callenryd
Coach

076-576 59 18
Instagram • ng_jakobc
Snapchat • ngjakob
jakob.callenryd@nygeneration.se

Shakira.jpg

Jakob Romeborn
Coach

073-346 36 73
Instagram • ng_jakobr
Snapchat • ngjakobromeborn
jakob.romeborn@nygeneration.se

Rasmus.jpg

Rasmus Lundberg
Turnéplanner

070-764 97 04
Instagram • ng_rasmus
Snapchat • ng.rasmus
rasmus.lundberg@nygeneration.se

Moa.jpg

Moa Andersson
Reporter

076-801 63 01
Instagram • ng_moa
Snapchat • moa_ng
moa.andersson@nygeneration.se

Andreas.jpg

Andreas Häger
Talare med fundraisingansvar

073-346 36 49
Instagram •ng_andreash
Snapchat • ng_andreas
andreas.hager@nygeneration.se

Bex.jpg

Rebecka Gustavsson
Talare

076-576 59 29
Instagram • ng_rebeckag
Snapchat • rebeckasng
rebecka.gustavsson@nygeneration.se

In House

Maria.jpg

Maria Gustafsson
Redaktör
maria.gustafsson@nygeneration.se

Emmy.jpg

Emmy Flensted-Waleij
Visuell kommunikatör
emmy.flenstedwaleij@nygeneration.se

Linnéa.jpg

Linnéa Hjelmstedt
Visuell kommunikatör
linnea.hjelmstedt@nygeneration.se

In House • 072- 280 17 10